Northwest Exterminating https://www.callnorthwest.com Trust the Mouse. Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:35:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.3 Top 3 Ways to Prevent Mosquitoes in South Florida https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/top-3-ways-to-prevent-mosquitoes-in-south-florida/ Mon, 25 Jul 2022 01:00:44 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21229 South Florida Mosquito Control In Florida, mosquitoes have quite a presence, especially during peak mosquito season. These pests are most active in warmer months, ruining our summer fun outside. But […]

The post Top 3 Ways to Prevent Mosquitoes in South Florida appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
Common Ants Invading Your South Florida Home https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/common-ants-invading-your-south-florida-home/ Fri, 22 Jul 2022 01:00:00 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21227 South Florida Ant Control: Common Ants and Ant Prevention Tips Ants are a major nuisance, infesting our kitchens, pantries, bathrooms, and more! Once an ant infestation occurs, it can be […]

The post Common Ants Invading Your South Florida Home appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
3 Ways You’re Letting Ants Inside Your Home https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/3-ways-youre-letting-ants-inside-your-home/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:35:10 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21243 Having an ant infestation is a nuisance to any homeowner, as it can be difficult to control them once they’ve found their way inside. These pests tend to infest areas […]

The post 3 Ways You’re Letting Ants Inside Your Home appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
How to Get Rid of Ants Outside of Your Home https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/how-to-get-rid-of-ants-outside-of-your-home/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:25:56 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21241 Ants are known for being annoying and persistent, especially when taking over your yard. It’s important to know what type of ant you’re dealing with to determine how to get […]

The post How to Get Rid of Ants Outside of Your Home appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
7 Natural Ways to Keep Snakes Away https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/7-natural-ways-to-keep-snakes-away/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:50:11 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21239 While most snakes you encounter are harmless, many of us still don’t want to come across one in our yard or home. While our first instinct may be to run, […]

The post 7 Natural Ways to Keep Snakes Away appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
3 Stinging Pests to Avoid in South Florida https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/3-stinging-pests-to-avoid-in-south-florida/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:38:07 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21223 South Florida Pest Control The summertime should bring activities such as lounging by the pool, having picnics, or enjoying our yards, not dealing with summer pests! Most active during warmer […]

The post 3 Stinging Pests to Avoid in South Florida appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
How Do Cockroaches Get Into the House? https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/how-do-cockroaches-get-into-the-house/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 19:39:58 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21220 Cockroaches are common household pests that are found worldwide. While they don’t bite or cause structural damage to homes, they can be harmful to your health by contaminating food and […]

The post How Do Cockroaches Get Into the House? appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
Identify and Prevent Brown Recluse in Your Tennessee Home https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/identify-and-prevent-brown-recluse-in-your-tennessee-home/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:55:13 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21218 Encountering spiders isn’t on everyone’s list of daily things to do. The good news is that the chance of encountering a spider that is harmful to you is slim, but […]

The post Identify and Prevent Brown Recluse in Your Tennessee Home appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
5 Signs You Need to Invest in Florida Pest Control https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/5-signs-you-need-to-invest-in-florida-pest-control/ Mon, 11 Jul 2022 01:00:26 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21186 South Florida Pest Control Tips Purchasing and owning a home is a serious investment for every homeowner. Ensuring that it’s aesthetically pleasing, in good repair, and healthy is at the […]

The post 5 Signs You Need to Invest in Florida Pest Control appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>
6 Signs of Subterranean Termites https://www.callnorthwest.com/2022/07/6-signs-of-subterranean-termites/ Fri, 08 Jul 2022 17:07:16 +0000 https://www.callnorthwest.com/?p=21211 Subterranean termites are considered to be the most damaging species of termite of all. These termites can damage the infrastructure of buildings and homes, putting them at risk for catastrophic […]

The post 6 Signs of Subterranean Termites appeared first on Northwest Exterminating.

]]>